bad mood

I’ve been in a bit of a funk lately… Also known as: WARNING! WARNING! BAD MOOD!!! WARNING!

There is no real reason, just a general ickiness. Things I want to change – that I know WILL change – just not fast enough for me.

When my daughter gets fussy, it’s usually pretty easy to fix – she usually wants food or a cuddle. And if all else fails, the boobs solve everything.

I only wish my bad mood could be solved as easily.

 

  1. jesser
    2012/04/25 at 2:15 pm

    Ennui, eh? I’m sorry. I’ve been there! Hope you can get whatever you need for a fix!

  2. 2012/04/30 at 2:32 pm

    Love the swim suit, even if the mood is bad :) haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

