whirl

Life has been a bit of a whirl these past few days, spinning my thoughts every which way until I’m not quite sure which way is up. I’ve got many a thought and many a plan but no implementation of anything yet. I hate being stuck in the limbo of knowing where you want to go/be/do and yet having to wait to get there, for whatever reason. And as I twirl away over here, I came across this post this morning which just hit a nerve… and so I share it with you, in lieu of my own words, as those are still forming at the moment.

  1. 2012/02/28 at 10:20 pm

    Hi! I saw a referral from this post in my stats, and I had to come see what it was. I’m narcissistic that way.

    Anyway, I hope the post struck a nerve in a good way.

    And I wanted to tell you that I in NO WAY had this stuff this figured out when my first child was as young as your Meeka looks. I think the amount of time and effort it took me to get comfortable in my new identity as me AND a mother was one of the most surprising things about becoming a mother.

    Good luck figuring your plan out!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

