Home > big bad city living > NYC baby

NYC baby

Some days it hits me how very different Meeka’s babyhood is from the one I knew… That here we are, raising a child in the city – and not just any city, but NEW YORK CITY. Crazy.

Categories: big bad city living
  1. 2012/03/19 at 9:25 pm

    We went to see some friends in NYC last fall and I was just awed at how different raising kids in the ‘burbs is. I was exhausted hauling the stuff and the stroller all over the city and have such appreciation for my car and giant parking lots!! But there are such interesting opportunities and experiences available there. It’s always a trade off I guess.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

